Library Directory

General Information
620-663-5441
info@hutchpl.org

Public Services
620-663-5441 x. 116

Makerspace
620-663-5441 x. 133

Adult Education & Literacy Services
Anastasia Sims
620-663-5441 x. 143

Marketing
Kate Lewis
620-663-5441 x. 115
kate.l@hutchpl.org

Outreach Services
620-663-5441 x. 116

Reference & Research Services
620-663-5441 x. 137
reference@hutchpl.org

Interlibrary Loan
620-663-5441 x. 124
interlib@hutchpl.org

Kathy Vieyra
Public Services Supervisor
620-663-5441 x. 119
kathy.v@hutchpl.org

Amanda Stephenson
Reference Services Supervisor
620-663-5441 x.142
amanda.s@hutchpl.org

Ruth Heidebrecht
Technical Services and Collection Development
620-663-5441 x. 113
ruth.h@hutchpl.org

Darcie Canfield-Riggs
Youth Services Librarian
620-663-5441 x. 136
darcie.cr@hutchpl.org

Amy Johnson
Children's Outreach Coordinator
620-663-5441 x. 122
amy.j@hutchpl.org

Tina Stropes
Business Manager & Human Resources
620-663-5441 x. 118
tina.s@hutchpl.org

Gregg Wamsley
Library Director
620-663-5441 x. 110
gregg.w@hutchpl.org